Customer Service

 
 

 

THE GORILA FITNESS WARRANTY

 

Our satisfaction is 100% guaranteed at Gorila Fitness! If you are not satisfied with a product within 30 days of purchase, contact us immediately and we will make sure to find a solution.

For any questions about the warranty or other matters, contact us at info@gorilafitness.ca or 1-866-499-4284 and a member of our team will get back to you promptly. All requests will be processed within 48 hours.

 


RECEIVE AND INSPECT YOUR ORDER

It is very important to check the condition of your merchandise upon receipt and to inform the carrier and our team as soon as possible. You must indicate on the carrier's receipt all damage and missing items so that we can resolve the problem efficiently and hassle-free.

 


WARRANTY

Gorila Fitness offers a Lifetime Warranty * on all of its structural steel products and the integrity of its welds when used as intended, applicable to the original purchaser only (non-transferable). Paint, powder-coated and finish guaranteed for 90 days from receipt of order, applicable to the original purchaser only (non-transferable). All warranty claims are subject to inspection by a member of Gorila Fitness staff to determine that the item is free from abuse, neglect or misuse. Third-Party Product Warranties: For products supplied but not manufactured by Gorila Fitness will be warranted by the original manufacturer, only the original manufacturer's warranty applies. It is the customer's responsibility to contact Gorila Fitness with relevant information regarding the condition of the equipment. If it is determined that the issue is covered by warranty, Gorila Fitness will be responsible for the replacement of defective products/parts. Gorila Fitness will provide the return packaging and take care of the shipping costs.

Most warranties are on manufacturing defects only. All warranty does not cover any product which has been damaged due to negligent or faulty use, alteration, maintenance, storage or handling by the user.

 

Lifetime warranty

Gorila fitness will warranty this product from defects in material, functionality and workmanship for the lifetime of the product. “Lifetime” warranty coverage ends when the product becomes unusable for reasons other than defects in materials or workmanship. The warranty applies only to the original purchaser of the product for so long as the original purchaser owns the product, and is non-transferable.

 

Specific period

Gorila fitness will warranty this product from defects in material, functionality and workmanship for a period of __ years/months from the date of purchase of the product. The warranty applies only to the original purchaser of the product for so long as the original purchaser owns the product, and is non-transferable.

 

Residential warranty

90 days:

Apparel -  Accessories - Bags - Collars - Speed ropes

1 year:

Tactical plate carrier - Barbells - Bumper plates - Fatballs - Dumbbells

3 years:

PlyoBox - Mandrill series

Lifetime:

Phantom plate carrier - KONG series - Silverback series - Racks & rigs accessories - Metal plates - Kettlebells - Competition plates

 

Commercial warranty

90 days:

Fatballs - Dumbbells

1 year:

Barbells - Bumper plates

3 years:

Mandrill series - Metal plates - Competition plates

Lifetime:

Silverback series, Kong series, Racks & Rigs accessories, Kettlebells

 

YORK BARBELL WARRANTY

The warranty does not cover power bars used for Olympic style lifting movements. Only Elite Olympic Competition and Olympic Training Bars should be used for Olympic-lifting movements. The warranty does not cover coating (urethane, rubber, chrome, or paint).

1 year: Elite Olympic Competition Bars and York Olympic Training Bars. The warranty covers defects in structural integrity only; does not include bending.

 

PHANTOM PLATE CARRIER WARRANTY

We guarantee our products will be free from defects in materials and workmanship for the life cycle of the product. We will repair or replace products found defective at our sole discretion. Please retain your warranty card and original proof of purchase to redeem your warranty.

 

CONCEPT 2 WARRANTY

ROWER

SKIERG

BIKEERG

 

ASSAULT FITNESS WARRANTY

Assault Fitness offers 2 years non-wear parts warranty on the parts and a 5 years warranty on the frame.

 

RAGE FITNESS WARRANTY (MEDICINE BALLS)

Rage fitness equipment is guaranteed for a period of one year from the original purchase invoice date against faulty manufacturing or defects in material. The seller's sole obligation under this warranty shall be to repair or, at its option, replace at its expense any defective part or parts. Material claimed defective must be returned prepaid to us for examination, if requested. Damage caused by extreme usage will not be covered as it does not constitute defective material or faulty workmanship.

LE TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES EN LIGNE EST ACTIF. DES RESTRICTIONS S'APPLIQUENT, LIRE AVANT DE COMMANDER. | FAQ COVID-19

Service à la clientèle

 
 

 

LA GARANTIE GORILA FITNESS

 

Notre satisfaction est garantie à 100% chez Gorila Fitness! Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un produit dans les 30 jours suivant l'achat, contactez-nous immédiatement et nous nous assurerons de trouver une solution.

Pour toute question concernant la garantie ou autre, contactez-nous à info@gorilafitness.ca ou au 1-866-499-4284 et un membre de notre équipe vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais. Toutes les demandes seront traitées dans les 48 heures.

 

RECEVOIR VOTRE COMMANDE ET L'INSPECTER

Il est très important de vérifier l'état de votre marchandise sur réception et d'en faire part au transporteur et à notre équipe au plus vite. Vous devez indiquer sur le reçu du transporteur tous les dommages et items manquants pour que nous puissions régler le problème efficacement et sans tracas.

 

GARANTIE

Gorila Fitness offre une garantie à vie * sur tous ses produits en acier de construction et l'intégrité de ses soudures lorsqu'elles sont utilisées comme prévu, applicable à l'acheteur d'origine uniquement (non transférable). Peinture, revêtement en poudre et finition garantis 90 jours à compter de la réception de la commande, applicable uniquement à l'acheteur d'origine (non transférable). Toutes les demandes de garantie sont sujettes à une inspection par un membre du personnel de Gorila Fitness pour déterminer que l'article est exempt d'abus, de négligence ou de mauvaise utilisation. Garanties des produits tiers: Pour les produits fournis mais non fabriqués par Gorila Fitness seront garantis par le fabricant d'origine, seule la garantie du fabricant d'origine s'applique. Il est de la responsabilité du client de contacter Gorila Fitness avec les informations pertinentes concernant l'état de l'équipement. S'il est déterminé que le problème est couvert par la garantie, Gorila Fitness sera responsable du remplacement des produits / pièces défectueux. Gorila Fitness fournira l'emballage de retour et prendra en charge les frais d'expédition.

La plupart des garanties concernent uniquement les défauts de fabrication. Toute garantie ne couvre aucun produit qui a été endommagé en raison d'une utilisation négligente ou défectueuse, d'une modification, d'un entretien, d'un stockage ou d'une manipulation par l'utilisateur.

 

Garantie à vie

Gorila Fitness garantira ce produit contre les défauts de matériau, de fonctionnalité et de fabrication pendant toute la durée de vie du produit. La couverture de la garantie «à vie» prend fin lorsque le produit devient inutilisable pour des raisons autres que des défauts de matériaux ou de fabrication. La garantie s'applique uniquement à l'acheteur d'origine du produit aussi longtemps que l'acheteur d'origine est propriétaire du produit et n'est pas transférable.

 

Période spécifique

Gorila Fitness garantira ce produit contre les défauts de matériel, de fonctionnalité et de fabrication pendant une période de __ ans / mois à compter de la date d'achat du produit. La garantie s'applique uniquement à l'acheteur d'origine du produit aussi longtemps que l'acheteur d'origine est propriétaire du produit et n'est pas transférable.

 

Garantie résidentielle

90 jours :

Vêtements -  Accessoires - Sacs - Collets- Cordes à sauter

1 an :

Veste de poids Tactical - Barres olympiques - Plaques de caoutchouc - Fatballs - Haltères libres

3 ans :

PlyoBox - Série Mandrill

Garantie à vie :

Veste de poids Phantom - Série KONG - Série Silverback - Accessoires de Racks & rigs - Plaques de metal - Haltères russes - Plaques de compétition

 

Garantie commerciale

90 jours :

Fatballs - Haltères libres

1 year:

Barres olympiques -Plaques de caoutchouc

3 years:

Série Mandrill -Plaques de metal -Plaques de compétition

Lifetime:

Série Silverback, Série KONG, Accessoires de Racks & rigs, Haltères russes

 

GARANTIE YORK BARBELL

La garantie ne couvre pas les barres de puissance utilisées pour les mouvements de levage de style olympique. Seules les barres de compétition olympique d'élite et d'entraînement olympique doivent être utilisées pour les mouvements de levage olympique. La garantie ne couvre pas les revêtements (uréthane, caoutchouc, chrome ou peinture).

1 an: barres de compétition olympique d'élite et barres d'entraînement olympique de York. La garantie couvre uniquement les défauts d'intégrité structurelle; n'inclut pas la flexion.

 

GARANTIE VESTE DE POIDS PHANTOM

Nous garantissons que nos produits seront exempts de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication pendant le cycle de vie du produit. Nous réparerons ou remplacerons les produits défectueux à notre seule discrétion. Veuillez conserver votre carte de garantie et la preuve d'achat originale pour utiliser votre garantie.

 

GARANTIE CONCEPT 2

ROWER

SKIERG

BIKEERG

 

GARANTIE ASSAULT FITNESS

Assault Fitness offre une garantie de 2 ans sur les pièces sans usure et une garantie de 5 ans sur le cadre.

 

GARANTIE RAGE FITNESS

Les équipements de fitness Rage sont garantis pendant une période d'un an à compter de la date de la facture d'achat originale contre les défauts de fabrication ou de matériel. La seule obligation du vendeur en vertu de cette garantie est de réparer ou, à son gré, de remplacer à ses frais toute pièce ou pièce défectueuse. Le matériel déclaré défectueux doit nous être retourné prépayé pour examen, sur demande. Les dommages causés par une utilisation extrême ne seront pas couverts car ils ne constituent pas un matériau défectueux ou une fabrication défectueuse.