ONLINE ORDERS AND OPERATIONS ARE ACTIVE. RESTRICTIONS APPLY, READ BEFORE ORDERING. | COVID-19 FAQ

Trueform Runner Trainer

AvailabilityIn stock
SKU
TFR-TRAINER
Special Price CAD 5,499.99 Regular Price CAD 8,494.99

Trueform Runner Trainer

CAN'T RUN OUTSIDE? NO PROBLEM.

TRUEFORM Trainer is lighter weight and easier to use. The Trainer is an affordable, rugged, quality built solution for any commercial training facility or home gym. The included display keeps you informed on your pace, speed, distance, time. The display is compatible with Polar heart rate monitors.

TRUEFORM is the industry leading curved non-motorized treadmill. It's the least steep curve on the market, which promotes good form and allows you to easily control your speed. TRUEFORM is the most natural running surface when compared to running outdoors.

The proprietary Responsive Belt Technology (RBT), reacts to every subtly in your movement;  balance, posture, hip position, foot strike and more. The TRUEFORM requires no power. All the power comes from you, responding to your pace allowing you to go from a walk to a jog, to a sprint, to a stop. Instantly. You will feel when your body is not in the optimal position for running or walking. Long term use of the TRUEFORM will promote better movement patters improving overall health and wellness. TRUEFORM is proven to reduce impact stress which reduces the risk of injury.

SPECS

  • Dimension (assembled) - 64" x 31" x 63"
  • Running Surface is 17" wide
  • Total Weight - 280lb
  • Formed and welded 7 gauge steel
  • 2" steel tubing frame & handrails
  • Covers made of molded plastic
  • Handrails
  • Handrail Uprights - 6" formed steel tubing
  • Light texture powder coat
  • Custom Paint Not available
  • Belts - Polyurethane reinforced
  • Tread Lower - Molded polymer
  • Tread Surface - Molded thermoplastic elastomer
  • 112 sealed steel ball bearings
  • Pulleys - Injection molded polymer
  • Display - LCD battery
  • Warranty - 2 Years limited*
  • Manufactured in Korea
Write Your Own Review
Write a review
MANUAL TREADMILL
DROPSHIP | This item ships in 7-14 business days.

Gorila Fitness

Trueform Runner Trainer

DisponibilitéEn stock
SKU
TFR-TRAINER
Prix Spécial 5 499,99 CAD Prix normal 8 494,99 CAD

Trueform Runner Trainer

NE PEUT PAS COURIR À L'EXTÉRIEUR? AUCUN PROBLÈME.

TRUEFORM Trainer est plus léger et plus facile à utiliser. Le formateur est une solution abordable, robuste et de qualité pour tout centre d'entraînement commercial ou salle de gym à domicile. L'affichage inclus vous tient informé de votre allure, vitesse, distance, temps. L'écran est compatible avec les moniteurs de fréquence cardiaque Polar.

TRUEFORM est le tapis roulant non motorisé incurvé leader de l'industrie. C'est la courbe la moins raide du marché, qui favorise une bonne forme et vous permet de contrôler facilement votre vitesse. TRUEFORM est la surface de course la plus naturelle par rapport à la course à l'extérieur.

La technologie propriétaire de ceinture réactive (RBT), réagit à chaque subtilement dans votre mouvement; équilibre, posture, position des hanches, frappe du pied et plus encore. Le TRUEFORM ne nécessite aucune alimentation. Toute la puissance vient de vous, répondant à votre rythme vous permettant de passer d'une marche à un jogging, à un sprint, à un stop. Immédiatement. Vous vous sentirez lorsque votre corps ne sera pas dans la position optimale pour courir ou marcher. L'utilisation à long terme de TRUEFORM favorisera de meilleurs mouvements de mouvement améliorant la santé et le bien-être en général. TRUEFORM est prouvé pour réduire le stress d'impact, ce qui réduit le risque de blessure.

SPECS

  • Dimension (assemblé) - 64 "x 31" x 63 "
  • La surface de course mesure 17 "de large
  • Poids total - 280 lb
  • Acier formé et soudé de calibre 7
  • Cadre et mains courantes en tube d'acier de 2 po
  • Couvercles en plastique moulé
  • Mains courantes
  • Montants de main courante - tube en acier formé de 6 "
  • Manteau en poudre à texture légère
  • Peinture personnalisée Non disponible
  • Ceintures - Renforcé en polyuréthane
  • Bande de roulement inférieure - Polymère moulé
  • Surface de roulement - Élastomère thermoplastique moulé
  • 112 roulements à billes en acier scellés
  • Poulies - Polymère moulé par injection
  • Affichage - batterie LCD
  • Garantie - 2 ans limitée *
  • Fabriqué en Corée
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Write a review
TAPIS ROULANT MANUEL
DROPSHIP | Cet article est expédié en 7 à 14 jours ouvrables.

Frequently bought together

  1. Trueform Runner Trainer
  2. +
  3. Gorila Dad Hat - Black
Total price: 0,00 CAD