Gorila Fitness
ONLINE ORDERS AND OPERATIONS ARE ACTIVE. RESTRICTIONS APPLY, READ BEFORE ORDERING. | COVID-19 FAQ

SideKick Curve

EASE MUSCLE PAIN AND IMPROVE MOBILITY!

Whether it’s your neck, feet or shoulders, tight, impinged muscles can put your life on hold. Scar tissue and adhesions just beneath the skin can limit blood flow to the area. As a result, you’re left with uncomfortable stiffness and limited mobility.

Treat your body to a little TLC with Sidekick’s Curve Muscle Reliever! This incredible tool works by providing myofascial release to your problem areas. Not only does this reduce pain, but it also improves overall mobility. From large muscles like the back and legs to smaller areas like the hands and knees, it offers versatile, all-over relief!

Each order will also include our Oasis Roller Gel. Made in Canada with all-natural, organic and skin-friendly ingredients, it lubricates the skin to eliminate friction while using the tool. Complete with a set of instructional videos led by a licensed chiropractor, the Curve is a must-have for new and experienced users alike.

While foam rollers and lacrosse balls only offer compression to the muscles, the Curve also helps shear and stretch tissue! Made with 100% Bian Stone, it provides appropriate pressure for relief in as little as 3 minutes.

SPECS

  • Relieves muscle pain and tension
  • Effective for both large and small muscles
  • Includes lubricating Roller Gel
  • Includes lifetime access to Sidekick University
  • Made with 100% Bian Stone 
Write Your Own Review
Write a review
STARTER PACK
IN STOCK ITEM | SHIPS IN 1-2 BUSINESS DAYS

Frequently bought together

  1. SideKick Curve
  2. +
  3. Gorila Mobility Packs
Total price: CAD 0.00
  • This item: SideKick Curve CAD 52.00 Out of stock

Gorila Fitness
LE TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES EN LIGNE EST ACTIF. DES RESTRICTIONS S'APPLIQUENT, LIRE AVANT DE COMMANDER. | FAQ COVID-19

SideKick Curve

SOULAGEZ LA DOULEUR MUSCULAIRE ET AMÉLIOREZ LA MOBILITÉ!

Qu'il s'agisse de votre cou, de vos pieds ou de vos épaules, des muscles tendus et contractés peuvent mettre votre vie en attente. Le tissu cicatriciel et les adhérences juste sous la peau peuvent limiter le flux sanguin vers la zone. En conséquence, vous vous retrouvez avec une rigidité inconfortable et une mobilité limitée.

Offrez à votre corps un peu de TLC avec Sidekick's Curve Muscle Reliever! Cet outil incroyable fonctionne en fournissant une version myofasciale à vos problèmes. Non seulement cela réduit la douleur, mais cela améliore également la mobilité globale. Des gros muscles comme le dos et les jambes aux zones plus petites comme les mains et les genoux, il offre un soulagement polyvalent et complet!

Chaque commande comprendra également notre Gel Oasis Roller. Fabriqué au Canada avec des ingrédients entièrement naturels, biologiques et doux pour la peau, il lubrifie la peau pour éliminer les frottements lors de l'utilisation de l'outil. Complet avec un ensemble de vidéos pédagogiques dirigées par un chiropraticien agréé, le Curve est un incontournable pour les utilisateurs nouveaux et expérimentés.

Alors que les rouleaux en mousse et les balles de crosse n'offrent qu'une compression aux muscles, le Curve aide également à cisailler et à étirer les tissus! Fabriqué avec 100% de pierre Bian, il fournit une pression appropriée pour le soulagement en aussi peu que 3 minutes.

SPECS

  • Soulage les douleurs et tensions musculaires
  • Efficace pour les gros et les petits muscles
  • Comprend un gel lubrifiant pour rouleaux
  • Comprend un accès à vie à Sidekick University
  • Fabriqué avec 100% de pierre de Bian
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Write a review
KIT DE DÉPART
EN STOCK ARTICLE | EXPÉDIÉ EN 1-2 JOURS OUVRABLES

Frequently bought together

  1. SideKick Curve
  2. +
  3. Gorila Mobility Packs
Total price: 0,00 CAD
  • This item: SideKick Curve 52,00 CAD En rupture de stock