ONLINE ORDERS AND OPERATIONS ARE ACTIVE. RESTRICTIONS APPLY, READ BEFORE ORDERING. | COVID-19 FAQ

5Star 4Mula HYDRATE

AvailabilityIn stock
SKU
5STAR-HYD-BLU
Special Price CAD 51.99 Regular Price CAD 56.99

5Star 4Mula HYDRATE

HYDRATE WITH AMINOS AND ELECTROLYTES

5STAR 4MULA MISSION IS TO BRING HIGH QUALITY SUPPLEMENTS TO YOUR DAILY GAME IN ORDER TO 'RISE IT UP'

he BCAA HYDRATE is perfectly mixed with electrolytes that helps keep your body hydrated. keeping your body hydrated is essential since high intensity exercise can cause dehydration, that can reduce the ability of your neuromuscular transmission, consequently leading to muscle spasms and chronic fatigue. electrolytes are essential to your cardiovascular and nervous systems, as well as your muscles. the addition of 4 common electrolyte minerals (sodium, potassium, magnesium, and calcium) helps hydration and regulates electrolytes levels in your body.

Blended with the highest quality ingredients available on the market, BCAA HYDRATE provides 7 grams of essential amino acids in every serving. Branched Chain Amino Acids consist of Leucine, Isoleucine and Valine. These essential amino acids trigger the synthesis of protein and prevent muscle breakdown. These essential amino acids, which are not produced by the body, reduce recovery time by replicating and repairing broken cells caused by intense exercise.

Staying hydrated is extremely important for all athletes since sweating while exercising drains the body of important electrolytes. Therefore, BCAA HYDRATE is the supplement on the market that will give you the ingredients to ensure recovery and help with hydration by rebalancing the effect of transpiration during an intense training or activity.

SPECS

  • Sweetened with Stevia
  • Certified Banned substance free
  • GMP certified
  • Gluten free
  • Made in Canada
Write Your Own Review
Write a review
BCAA & Electrolytes

LE TRAITEMENT DES COMMANDES EN LIGNE EST ACTIF. DES RESTRICTIONS S'APPLIQUENT, LIRE AVANT DE COMMANDER. | FAQ COVID-19

5Star 4Mula HYDRATE

DisponibilitéEn stock
SKU
5STAR-HYD-BLU
Prix Spécial 51,99 CAD Prix normal 56,99 CAD

5Star 4Mula HYDRATE

HYDRATE AVEC AMINOS ET ÉLECTROLYTES

LA MISSION DE 5STAR 4MULA EST D'APPORTER DES SUPPLÉMENTS DE HAUTE QUALITÉ À VOTRE JEU QUOTIDIEN AFIN DE LE «RISE IT UP»

e BCAA HYDRATE est parfaitement mélangé avec des électrolytes qui aident à garder votre corps hydraté. garder votre corps hydraté est essentiel car un exercice de haute intensité peut provoquer une déshydratation, ce qui peut réduire la capacité de votre transmission neuromusculaire, entraînant par conséquent des spasmes musculaires et une fatigue chronique. les électrolytes sont essentiels à votre système cardiovasculaire et nerveux, ainsi qu'à vos muscles. l'ajout de 4 minéraux électrolytiques courants (sodium, potassium, magnésium et calcium) aide à l'hydratation et régule les niveaux d'électrolytes dans votre corps.

Mélangé avec les ingrédients de la plus haute qualité disponibles sur le marché, BCAA HYDRATE fournit 7 grammes d'acides aminés essentiels dans chaque portion. Les acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée sont constitués de leucine, isoleucine et valine. Ces acides aminés essentiels déclenchent la synthèse des protéines et empêchent la dégradation musculaire. Ces acides aminés essentiels, qui ne sont pas produits par l'organisme, réduisent le temps de récupération en reproduisant et réparant les cellules cassées causées par un exercice intense.

Rester hydraté est extrêmement important pour tous les athlètes, car la transpiration pendant l'exercice draine le corps des électrolytes importants. Par conséquent, BCAA HYDRATE est le complément sur le marché qui vous donnera les ingrédients pour assurer la récupération et aider à l'hydratation en rééquilibrant l'effet de la transpiration lors d'un entraînement ou d'une activité intense.

SPECS

  • Sucré avec de la stévia
  • Certifié sans substance interdite
  • Certifié GMP
  • Sans gluten
  • Fabriqué au Canada
Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Write a review
BCAA et électrolytes